212.9a A player who has priority may play a planeswalker card from his or her hand during a main
phase of his or her turn when the stack is empty. Playing a planeswalker as a spell uses the
stack. (See rule 409, “Playing Spells and Activated Abilities.”)
212.9b When a planeswalker spell resolves, its controller puts it into play under his or her control.
212.9c Planeswalker subtypes are always a single word and are listed after a long dash:
“Planeswalker — Jace.” Each word after the dash is a separate subtype. Planeswalker subtypes
are also called planeswalker types. Planeswalkers may have multiple subtypes. (You can find
the complete list of planeswalker subtypes under “Planeswalker Types” in the glossary at the
end of this document.) If two or more planeswalkers that share a planeswalker type are in play,
all are put into their owners’ graveyards as a state-based effect. See rule 420.5.
212.9d Loyalty is a characteristic only planeswalkers have. The loyalty of a planeswalker not in
play is equal to the number printed in its lower right corner. The loyalty of a planeswalker in
play is equal to the number of loyalty counters on it. A planeswalker is treated as if its text box
included, “This permanent comes into play with a number of loyalty counters on it equal to its
printed loyalty number”; this ability creates a replacement effect (see rule 419.1). As a
planeswalker gains or loses loyalty, loyalty counters are put on it or removed from it,
respectively. Damage dealt to a planeswalker results in that many loyalty counters being
removed from it. If a planeswalker’s loyalty is 0, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as a statebased
effect. See rule 420.5.
212.9e Planeswalkers can be attacked. (See rule 308, “Declare Attackers Step.”)
212.9f Each planeswalker has a number of activated abilities. A player may play an activated ability
of a planeswalker only during a main phase of his or her turn, when he or she has priority and
the stack is empty, and only if none of its activated abilities have been played that turn. The cost
to play an activated ability of a planeswalker is to put on or remove from that planeswalker a
certain number of loyalty counters, as shown by the loyalty symbol in the ability’s cost. An
ability with a negative loyalty cost can’t be played unless the planeswalker has at least that
many loyalty counters on it.
212.9g If noncombat damage would be dealt to a player by a source controlled by an opponent, that
opponent may have that source deal that damage to a planeswalker the first player controls
instead. This is a redirection effect (see rule 419.6c) and is subject to the normal rules for
ordering replacement effects (see rule 419.9). The opponent chooses whether to redirect the
damage as the redirection effect is applied.
120. RULES FOR CONSTRUCTED TOURNAMENTS
121. Deck Size Limits
Constructed decks must contain a minimum of sixty cards. There is no maximum deck size; however, players must be able to sufficiently randomize their deck within the time allotted.
With the exception of basic land cards, a player’s combined deck and sideboard may not contain more than four of any individual card, counted by its English card title. All cards named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest are basic. (The five basic snow lands, also known as “Snow-Covered lands”—Snow-Covered Plains, Snow-Covered Island, Snow-Covered Swamp, Snow-Covered Mountain, and Snow-Covered Forest—are also basic lands. Note that basic snow lands, also known as “Snow-Covered lands” lands are permitted only in formats that allow the Ice Age™, Alliances™, and/or Coldsnap™ sets.)
Вадик, ткни пожалуйста пальцем, где написано насчет только одной карты с определенном типом мироходца в колоде?
Почитай самый первый пост.
"Can't have more than one of each planeswalker"? Так это про in-play, а не про колоду. Тем более, что та тема началась до выхода официальных правил о мироходцах. Официальные правила я тоже читал, не нашел, что мироходцы restricted.
Не знаю, не уверен. Лично я воспринял эту фразу как "не можно иметь более одного плэйнвокера каждого типа в деке". Но ты меня заставил задумаццо.
Свежих правил я, стессно, не читал, т.к. с констрактедным мэджиком (по крайней мере, оффлайновым) завязал. Что читал - на то и ориентировался.
Действительно, зачем правила читать, куда лучше опираясь на двусмысленную фразу в разделе "Слухи" (!) доказывать всему клубу, как там дела с Мироходцами.
Вадику действительно незачем больше читать правила . В лимитед мне же никто двух Чандр не передаст, правда?
А кто повелся - тот ССЗБ .